We had a great showing of support at the AGM for 2019 season.  Please join us in welcoming the new executive committee for this year!

Feel free to contact any of our committee members if you’d like to know more about how you can get involved.


Our club is run entirely by volunteers.  Quality volunteers are essential for the growth of this great game that our kids love.  They set the tone and determine the quality of the club environment, which should enhance the experience for our players and families.

Volunteers dedicate hours of time and energy every year working together to achieve necessary tasks to make our club tick.  Without the help of volunteers, our football club would not be able to function.

If you’re interested to learn how you can help make our club thrive, please contact any one of our committee members for more information.

Executive and General Committee

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in November each year.  Every year, the existing committee members stand down and all positions become vacant.  Nominations to fill these roles are then tabled at the AGM and a new committee is voted in.  Ideally, the committee should consist of both new and returning committee members.

You can join our general committee at any time during the year.  If you’re interested in joining, please contact any of our current committee members at any stage.

Our Committee is a great way to help the club, if we don’t have the committee we don’t have a club!

Executive Committee Members:

President – Scott Skewes – 0408 568 620  dmjfc.president@gmail.com

Vice President – Justin Audsley – 0439 878 240 dmjfc.vicepresident@gmail.com

Secretary – Suz Duncanson – 0417 133 122 dmjfc.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer – Michelle Wrigley – 0429 990 344 treasurer.dmjfc@gmail.com

Coaching Coordinator – Luke Harris – 0400 864 856 dmjfc.football@gmail.com

Registrar – Mel Alder – 0400 864 856 dmjfc.registrar@gmail.com

General Committee Members:

Amber Harris Belinda Holland Cassie Audsley
Donna Harmor Kerry-Ann Hetherington Robyn Morgan
Sammi Gonsalves Shantelle Porter Suzann Johnson
Tracey Skewes  

2019 Committee Structure.jpg